Shadow from My Backpack

Traveller, Writer, Photographer, Engineer

It’s Over Man!

with 4 comments

Finnaly, I finished my study. Recent 2.5 years I always stand up to my faith that this time will come to me. Hah.. Balairung UI “the shines boys” will coming. Thanks thanks thanks God Allah SWT, to keep my confidence and shows the straight right to me. I was reject offering from two big companies, for the reason I still finish my study!

And this is the show time, packing-unpacking again.  Surely, i like these activities. Almost for 4 years I live at Jakarta, and now the other city wait my arrival. Yes positive I will take off from Jakarta.

The linked of my journey will be adding for my stories. ..

Written by walangkadoeng

January 16, 2010 at 8:43 am

Posted in Coretan gw di sini

Tagged with , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wogh! Selamat mas yud!! ^^ Makan2!😀 Mau pindah kemana mas ^^?

    alief

    January 16, 2010 at 8:59 am

    • Thanks lif… Insyallah berangkat menuju borneo..
      Hahaha.. Makan-makan kalo kita ketemu di surabaya ajah..🙂 Masih di tempat dulu lif?

      walangkadoeng

      January 16, 2010 at 9:04 am

  2. Hehehe, masih ^^ Tetep di cikarang hehehehe.. Wow, ke borneo ya tujuan selanjutnya, mantab petualangannya ^^

    alief

    January 16, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    • whaha.. denger2 di blognya sekarang udah jadi Sr engineer neh. Gud luck yah karir dan resolusinya..:)

      walangkadoeng

      January 16, 2010 at 10:22 pm


Leave a Reply

