Shadow from My Backpack

Traveller, Writer, Photographer, Engineer

Go go go

with one comment

There is no victory without sacrifice. Again, god send me gift (sounds like warning I mean) a week a go.

I loose my fave thing that I have. Not only shocked my feeling, but I wonder to know to my God. What I did yesterday? Which wrong what I do? Or I take the wrong way?

I should not arraign to my God. I know higher level is harder. I aware only the one is survive. If I pass the level, I am sure God give me more grace.

What should I do is believe something faith that yesterday is history, the day is a gift, and tomorrow always bright as the sun.

Written by walangkadoeng

November 18, 2008 at 8:31 am

Posted in Moslem

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. so why so serious???!!!

    heheheee…..

    pa kabar mr???

    ley ^13^

    December 28, 2008 at 7:58 pm


Leave a Reply

